Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
LWSD - Kindergarten registration session
-
Resource Center - Hughes
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, Mar 16
WIL - Orchestra Concert
-
Dickinson Elementary
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
WIL - STEM Fair
-
Wilder Elementary
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1