Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
WIL - Family Dance
-
Commons and Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Jun 8
LWSD - Teen CEO
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
EmK12 - Emerson K-12 Graduation
Emerson High School Commons
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
EHS - Eastlake High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
LWHS - Lake Washington High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
RHS - Redmond High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6